Poster

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 19 posts
  • Interests:Music, spiritual, URANTIA book
    running, painting, sculpture

Posted 10 September 2012 - 11:57 AM

Good evening to all,
is a few years I discovered UB and I'm studying to deepen some aspects, in particular, I am interested in the chapter which speaks of the Kingdom of God (ch. 170).
Since I'm Italian I would also like to know if there are other Italians in here. I tried to create working groups in Italy, but unfortunately have not yet succeeded in the task.

#2 Bradly aka/fanofVan

Bradly aka/fanofVan

Poster

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 793 posts
  • Interests:Gardening, sustainable agriculture/micro-farming, history, philosophy, behavioral psych, economics (quit laughing), the blues, learning from children.

Posted 10 September 2012 - 12:31 PM

WELCOME!! There are many avid students here. I hope you add your voice to the choir. You must mean real Italians, eh? For everybody in America is Italian or is related to them, no? We love your food, your accent, your country, and those who came here to build our nation. I hope you find local readers, but this is a good study group and site until then. Welcome and peace unto you.
Peace be upon you."

#3 Pike aka Hrvoje Pajk

Pike aka Hrvoje Pajk

Poster

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 314 posts
  • Interests:Technology, Travel, Photography, Urantia book, science, hiking, nature

Posted 10 September 2012 - 01:21 PM

Hi Finalitario,

Welcome to the Forum.
Keep open mind and clear Heart and you will find plenty of topics and nice brothers here.
For Italian contacts try to mail Mr. Mike Wood (email: mwood@urantia.org). He can access database of UB followers around the world.
He will gladly help.

Peace be with you
Peace be upon you

#4 Finalitario

Finalitario

Poster

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 19 posts

Posted 10 September 2012 - 03:27 PM

Thank you brothers for your interest and I embrace you with a good heart

#5 Bill Martin

Bill Martin

Poster

• Moderators
  • PipPip